You are here:
  • FAQ Home
  • Cloud & Security
  • Do you automatically delete the uploaded audio fragment after being processed by the plugin?
< Back

Currently, the file data is kept on the server indefinitely, as the software relies on this data to be available and is recalled whenever the session is opened.

ATTENTION:

THIS SOFTWARE IS FOR MAC OS ONLY. IT IS NOT COMPATIBLE WITH WINDOWS MACHINES.

close

ATTENTION:

To ensure your subscription is fully cancelled and that you aren't charged again, please cancel your recurring payment through PayPal here.
To do so, click on the Audionamix merchant payment and then Cancel at the top-left of the page.
If you have any questions or issues with the cancellation process, please reach out to support@audionamix.com.

close